Grand Strand Real Estate Investor Association
Phone: 1-800-758-0845
Contact GSREIA
Contact Information

Enter some text here about the contact form and what will happen after the user fills in this information and submits it. You may also want to give a telephone number where the user can call someone if they do not want to fill out this form through email.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:



Or you can contact us at:

Mailing Address: PO Box 50104
                              Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Voice Mailbox: 1-800-758-0845

Fax Number:    1-843-236-6566

Email: info@grandstrandreia.com

Board Members Emails:
  1) Sean Corder: scorder@grandstrandreia.com
  2) Michael Childs: mchilds@grandstrandreia.com
  3) Lisa Terrill: lterrill@grandstrandreia.com
  4) Rahda Herring: rherring@grandstrandreia.com
  5) John Lindstrand: jlindstrand@grandstrandreia.com
  6) Romeo Lindstrand: rlindstrand@grandstrandreia.com
Web Hosting Companies